Kontakt

Geschäftsleitung / zentrale Verwaltung:

NOVITA
Landshuter Str. 25
84307 Eggenfelden

info@novita-seniorenzentrum.de
TEL 08721 / 50 68 0
FAX 08721 / 50 68 2110

Einrichtungen:

Baar-Ebenhausen:
Frau Alexandra Litterscheidt
Jahnstraße 1b
85107 Baar-Ebenhausen
Telefon: +49 8453 42 09 0
Fax: +49 8453 42 09 222
E-Mail: baar-ebenhausen@novita-seniorenzentrum.de

Hohenwart:
Frau Carola Hofmann
Goethestr. 18
86558 Hohenwart
Telefon: +49 8443 916 304 0
Fax: +49 8443 916 304 79
E-Mail: hohenwart@novita-seniorenzentrum.de

Kleinschwarzenlohe:
Herr Michael Walter-Prölß
Rangaustr. 14
90530 Wendelstein – Kleinschwarzenlohe
Telefon: +49 9129 14 000
Fax: +49 9129 14 00 222
E-Mail: kleinschwarzenlohe@novita-seniorenzentrum.de

Postbauer-Heng:
Frau Karola Kindt
Am Schauerholz 3
92353 Postbauer-Heng
Telefon: +49 9188 913 210
Fax: +49 9188 913 213
E-Mail: postbauer-heng@novita-seniorenzentrum.de

Pfaffenhofen:
Frau Katrin Antoncic
Alexander-von-Humboldt-Str. 5
85276 Pfaffenhofen
Telefon: +49 8441 4771 0
Fax: +49 8441 4771 222
E-Mail: pfaffenhofen@novita-seniorenzentrum.de

Reichertshofen:
Frau Kathrin Pllana
Boschstr. 19
85084 Reichertshofen
Telefon: +49 8453 347 970
Fax: +49 8453 347 979
E-Mail: reichertshofen@novita-seniorenzentrum.de

Sulzbach:
Frau Nicole Ludwig
Hauptstrasse 38
63834 Sulzbach am Main
Telefon: +49 6028 23 80 0
Mobil: +49 176 455 49 599
E-Mail: sulzbach@novita-seniorenzentrum.de

Schwabach:
Herr Thomas Leineweber
Hembacher Weg 26
91126 Schwabach
Telefon: +49 9122 1889 0
Fax: +49 9122 1889 222
E-Mail: schwabach@novita-seniorenzentrum.de

Schnaittach:
Herr Marco Hensel
Schulstrasse 6
91220 Schnaittach
Telefon: +49 9153 9709 0
Fax: +49 9153 9709 222
E-Mail: schnaittach@novita-seniorenzentrum.de

Großmehring:
Frau Anke Thiede
Köschinger Str. 22
85098 Großmehring
Telefon: +49 8453 42 09 311
Fax: +49 8453 42 09 222
E-Mail: grossmehring@novita-seniorenzentrum.de